John Spoor Broome Library

About

Library Rooftop

Library Hours

Pre-Finals & Finals
 May 4 - May 16

Sun. May 4- Open at 1pm                Sun. May 11- Open at 1pm

Mon. May 5- Open 24hrs                  Mon. May 12- Open 24hrs

Tue. May 6- Open 24hrs                  Tue. May 13- Open 24hrs

Wed. May 7- Open 24hrs                 Wed. May 14- Open 24hrs

Thu. May 8- Open 24hrs                Thu. May 15- Open 24hrs

Fri. May 9- Close at 9pm                Fri. May 16- Close at 5pm

Sat. May 10- 9am-9pm           Sat. May 17- CLOSED

 

Summer 2014

May 17 - Aug 24

Monday - Friday................9:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday....................................CLOSED

Sunday....................................CLOSED

Holiday Closures

Memorial Day...............May 26th

Independence Day....... July 4th